Team


Sustainable Cycles (SCYCLE) TEAM


Dr Kees Balde

Senior Programme Officer
Phone: +49-228-815-2014/0271
Email: balde@vie.unu.edu
 


Elena D’Angelo

Research Associate
Email: dangelo@vie.unu.edu

 


Dr Otmar Deubzer

Scientific Advisor
Phone: +49-228-815-2014/0271
Email: deubzer@vie.unu.edu
 


Vanessa Forti

Programme Associate
Email: forti@vie.unu.edu
 
 


Elisabeth Herbeck

StEP Initiative
Executive Officer
Email: herbeck@vie.unu.edu
 


Madan Kantharaj

Administrative Programme Coordinator
Email: madan@vie.unu.edu
 
 


Dr Deepali Sinha Khetriwal

Associate Programme Officer
Phone: +49-228-815-2014/0271
Email: sinha@vie.unu.edu
 


Dr Ruediger Kuehr

Director, UNU-VIE Sustainable Cycles (SCYCLE) Programme
Phone: +49-228-815-0213
Email: kuehr@vie.unu.edu


Dr Federico Magalini

Project Manager
Phone: +49-228-815-2014/0271
Email: magalini@vie.unu.edu
 


Anna Megdell

Editor
Email: Megdell@vie.unu.edu

 


Violeta Nikolova

Research Associate
Email: nikolova@vie.unu.edu
 
 


Dr Keshav Parajuly

Post Doc & Visiting Scholar
Email: parajuly@vie.unu.edu
 
 


Susan Van den Brink

Research Associate
Email: vandenbrink@vie.unu.edu
 
 


Elise Vermeersch

Research Associate
Email: vermeersch@vie.unu.edu
 
 


Michelle Wagner

Research Associate
Phone: +49-228-815-0297
Email: wagner@vie.unu.edu