Team


Sustainable Cycles (SCYCLE) TEAM


Dr Kees Balde

Senior Scientific Specialist
Phone: +49-228-815-2014/0271
Email: balde@unitar.org


Elena D’Angelo

Consultant
Email: elena.dangelo@unitar.org
 


Dr Otmar Deubzer

Senior Scientific Specialist
Phone: +49-228-815-2014/0271
Email: otmar.deubzer@unitar.org


Vanessa Forti

Associate Programme Officer
Email: vanessa.forti@unitar.org
 


Thadakalu Kantharaj

Administrative Assistant
Email: t.madan@unitar.org
 


Giulia Iattoni

Assistant Programme Officer
Phone: +49-228-815-0267
Email: giulia.iattoni@unitar.org
 


Dr Ruediger Kuehr

Head UNITAR Bonn & Manager SCYCLE Programme
Phone: +49-228-815-0213
Email: ruediger.kuehr@unitar.org
 


Vittoria Luda di Cortemiglia

Consultant
Phone: +39-335-574-1348
Email: vittoria.luda@unitar.org


Dr Keshav Parajuly

Associate Programme Officer
Email: keshav.parajuly@unitar.org
 


Elise Vermeersch

Associate Programme Officer
Email: elise.vermeersch@unitar.org
 


Michelle Wagner

Associate Programme Officer
Phone: +49-228-815-0297
Email: michelle.wagner@unitar.org


Adam Walton

Editor